webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IFAAS Webinar Series: Aesthetic Surgery with Dr. Giovanni Botti in 2021: Part 2
IFAAS Webinar Series: Aesthetic Surgery with Dr. Giovanni Botti - Part 2

April 17 - Part 2 - The latest trend and development of aesthetic breast augmentation techniques in 2021
Time: 11 AM (Italy) | 5 PM (Singapore) | 7 PM (Sydney) | 2 AM (Los Angeles)
Duration: 1 Hour
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video Demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Giovanni Botti, Italy
Format: 20 mins lecture + 25 mins video demonstrations + 15 mins Q&A

In this 2 parts webinar series, through video demonstrations, renowned plastic surgeon Dr. Giovanni Botti will share his insights on the latest trend and techniques development of cosmetic surgeries in 2021
Part 2) The latest trend and development of aesthetic breast augmentation techniques in 2021

Faculty Bio:
Giovanni Botti, MD (Salò, Italy) is the Owner and Medical Director of Villa Bella Clinic, one of the best equipped and most advanced cosmetic-surgery dedicated day surgery units in Europe. He took part as a faculty member in many global aesthetic surgery courses and congresses, organized by both Universities and Scientific Societies in over 30 countries globally. Dr. Botti has been awarded for his contributions to the improvement of Aesthetic surgery by the American Academy of Cosmetic Surgery (Philadelphia, 1990) and by the Japanese Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (Tokyo, 2000). Dr. Botti is an honorary member of several international Plastic Surgery societies and an Honorary President of AICPE (Italian Society of Aesthetic and Plastic Surgery), after being their first president ever. He is also the National Secretary of ISAPS for Italy and is an ISAPS Travelling Professor.


The webinar registration includes part 2 of the webinar.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IFAAS Webinar Team.