webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IFAAS Webinar Series: Advanced PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) Therapy for Hair Rejuvenation
IFAAS Webinar Series:
Advanced PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) Therapy for Hair Rejuvenation

Date: November 24, 2020
Time: 12 PM (Singapore) | 3 PM (Sydney) | 6 AM (Paris) | 12 AM (NYC) | Nov 23: 9 PM (Los Angeles)

Duration: 1 Hour
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Herbert Hooi, M.D., Australia

In this 1 hour webinar, renowned IFAAS faculty Dr. Herbert Hooi will demonstrate:
1) Understand the basic science behind PRP & its indications for Hair Rejuvenation (why do you need to activate PRP for this procedure)
2) Step-by-step techniques of using PRP for Hair Rejuvenation - How Is It Being Performed?
3) Anaesthesia, Pre and Post Treatment Recommendations
4) Complication Management
5) FAQ


Why Introduce PRP Therapy for Hair Rejuvenation to Your Patients?
1) PRP unlocks the biological potential for healing of skin tissues and is an effective cellular therapy for hair regrowth and rejuvenation
2) With growing patient demand, offering PRP hair therapies for your practice is a natural progression of services needed for a successful aesthetic practice.


The webinar is going to be a LIVE session. There will be an interactive Q&A session for our faculty to answer your questions on the spot. Many private patient pictures and videos will be shown during the webinar, therefore there will be NO recording provided post the webinar. You will need to join in-person to gain access to the content.

Register Now to Join IFAAS Webinar Series.

The HANDS-ON TRAINING of the same procedure will be covered in our "Advanced PRP Therapy for Facial, Neck & Hair Rejuvenaiton" happening globally, please visit our event calendar to find the closest course location to you: https://www.ifaas.co/calendar-of-events

Nov 24, 2020 12:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IFAAS Webinar Team.