webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
IFAAS Webinar Series: Non-surgical Forehead Rejuvenation Combination Therapies
IFAAS Webinar Series:
Non-surgical Forehead Rejuvenation Combination Therapies

Date: November 13, 2020
Time: 12 PM (Singapore) | 1 PM (Seoul) | 3 PM (Sydney) | 5 AM (Paris) | Nov 12: 8 PM (Los Angeles)

Duration: 1 Hour
Format: Lecture with Action-Packed Video-demonstrations
Faculty: Dr. Kwon Han-Jin, South Korea

In this 1 hour webinar, renowned IFAAS faculty Dr. Kwon Han-Jin will demonstrate step-by-step procedures of:
1) Combing collagen-boosting threads with toxin injection for the improvement of the forehead skin texture & fine wrinkles removal
2) Combining Internal RF Cannula and Oct Twist Filler Thread for the treatment of deep forehead wrinkle
3) Combining Air Dissector & PDO Powder Filler for the total forehead collagen stimulation & rejuvenation
4) Complication management
5) FAQ


Why Introduce Forehead Rejuvenation Combination Therapies to Your Patients?
1) You will be one of the first in the world to perform these innovative procedures, it gains your edge and helps you stand out from your fellow colleagues
2) The procedure, which uses polydioxanone (PDO) or Polycaprolactone(PCL) threads combining RF , Air Dissector or PDO Powder for forehead rejuvenation, can achieve beautiful results within 15 minutes with minimum complications


The webinar is going to be a LIVE session. There will be an interactive Q&A session for our faculty to answer your questions on the spot. Many private patient pictures and videos will be shown during the webinar, therefore there will be NO recording provided post the webinar. You will need to join in-person to gain access to the content.

Register Now to Join IFAAS Webinar Series.

The HANDS-ON TRAINING of the same procedure will be covered in our "Non-surgical Face Lifting Hands-on Master Class" happening globally, please visit our event calendar to find the closest course location to you: https://www.ifaas.co/calendar-of-events

Nov 13, 2020 12:00 PM in Singapore

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: IFAAS Webinar Team.